1984: "Never Forget" LP 12''

LP: 12€+ postage



Face A :

  1. Never Forget
  2. I Remember
  3. Still Today
  4. Night In Hell

Face B:

  1. Say It
  2. Fight For Your Rights
  3. Just A Look
  4. Faint Smile



The band first got together in 2007.Members and name changed until they settled down on the current line up. Nonna (lead vocals/guitar), Thomas (guitar/chorus), Lothaire (drums chorus), and Manu (bass guitar/chorus). The band clearly displays its British influences with a punk-rock combining as much components as trends. Their credentials : The Clash, Business, Stiff Little Fingers… with anything that can drive them, within the punk universe, protest which drives what they are fighting for.
After an album including their two EPs, they are back with that 8 track album.We were wondering if they could do better ?? Well, yeah, they did ! 500 copies on blue vinyl in 2018, then repressed on black vinyl in jube 2020.