THE 4 SINGLES: "Singles & Rarities" double LP 12"

LP: 28€+ postage



Side A :

  1. Chaos
  2. Wonderful World
  3. Clockwork Skinhead
  4. Evil
  5. A.C.A.B.
  6. I Don't Wanna Die

Side B:

  1. Yesterday's Heroes
  2. 1984
  3. Sorry
  4. Evil
  5. One Law For Them
  6. Brave New World

Side C:

  1. Merry Christmas Everybody
  2. Yesterday's Heroes
  3. Justice
  4. Get Out Of My Life
  5. Law Life
  6. Bread Or Blood

Side D:

  1. Plastic Gangster
  2. Norman
  3. Seems To Me
  4. Chaos (Herbert Version)
  5. On The Streets

Another heavyweight of the English scene released on Dirty Punk Records and certainly one of the best known and best Oï! bands ever. Formed in 1979, THE 4 SKINS have released a lot of songs on compilations that have marked the history of Oï! music like "Oi!" the album", "Strength Thru Oi! "Carry on Oi!" »... as well as some cult 7''s. By adding a few rare titles, we were able to release this double album bringing together the best of the band. Everything is there and everything is essential. No extensions with dirty sounding lives or bad rehearsals in a garage, here is gathered all the best of the 4 SKINS. All in a superb gatefold sleeve with beautiful and rare photos of the band and a history of the songs written by Mark Brennan. A wonder to hold in your hands. And as often, we released a limited edition in transparent blue double vinyl limited to 300 copies. Released in February 2023.