LES CADAVRES:Le bonheur c'est simple comme un coup de fil... LP 12''/CD

LP: 14€ + Postage

CD: 10€ + Postage


Side A :

  1. Ma Téloche
  2. Basta
  3. Nulle Part
  4. Dieu Seul Le Sait
  5. Flash Special
  6. L'Ile Du Pacifique
  7. Le Putsh Des Poubelles
  8. Jah Seul Le Sait

Side B:

  1. 22
  2. Media Controle
  3. Jour De Fête
  4. Dieu Seul Continue A Le Savoir
  5. No Pasaran
  6. Mon Cleps Et Oim
  7. Dieu Seul Conclut

Bonus CD:

  1. 22 (compilation France Profonde 3)
  2. No Pasaran (La Chair humaine ne vaut pas cher)
  3. Chambre 105 (Inédit studio 1989)
  4. Media Controle (Maquette)
  5. Flash Special (Maquette)
  6. Salopes De Keufs (Live Genève 1991)
  7. Nucléaire Mon ami (Live Genève 1991)


Already more than 10 years since we released the vinyl pressing of this superb 1992 album. Les Cadavres 's trademark lies on their lyrics, dealing mostly with death, boredom, daily gloominess and depression... not to mention the happiness a consumer's society has in store with each of us. This 2nd album,by the mythical band from the Parisian scene is nothing but a collection of hits like "Ma Téloche" (my TV), No Pasaran, 22, Basta, all of them encapsulating that festive, mushy spirit so typical of the band's name. Possibly the best French punk band from the last 30 years. Repissued this time on black vinyl and simple sleeve with printed inner sleeve. The CD contains 7 live and demo tracks as a bonus. Co-release with AZM and Nineteen something.