KOMINTERN SECT: "Dernier Combat" LP

LP: 15€+ postage



Side A :

  1. Sarabande
  2. Les Années d'Acier
  3. Dans Les Tribunes
  4. Interlude
  5. Quand Meurent Les Légendes
  6. Nation Païenne

Side B:

  1. Amsterdam
  2. Dernier Combat
  3. La Crampe
  4. Rêves De Liberté
  5. Ce N'est Qu'un Au Revoir
  6. Tous Ensemble

Following the sudden stop of Euthanasie Records, our famous KOMINTERN SECT ended up without any label. Their album "Dernier Combat" being out of print, it was an opportunity for us to repress it on vinyl. No need to introduce this French cult oi! album with its batch of hits like "Les Années d'Acier", "Rêves de liberté", "Dernier Combat"... Here is this must-have album again in a superb gatefold sleeve, full of photos. And for the biggest fans, we also made a limited edition on beer-colored vinyl. Out in june 2023.