R.A.S. 84: "Rien Ne Pourra Effacer..." LP

LP: 15€+ postage



Side A :

  1. Toute Une Vie
  2. HP
  3. Haine
  4. Venin

Side B:

  1. Relève La Tête
  2. Partout L'Enfer
  3. Jeuness Eternelles
  4. Déconnexion

After four years of absence, R.A.S. 84 (their new name following the departure of one of the founding members) returns with eight brand new songs. Since their last EP, the band has evolved: always between punk and oi! influences, more mid-tempo giving more place to melodies and always more singalongs... With "Rien ne pourra effacer...", a new page is written for these French skunk pioneers. Concerning the package, it is once again very class, with a superb varnish relief effect on the logo. Out on september 2023.